The Boss is Back on March 6

Marking his 17th studio album, ‘Wrecking Ball’ features 11 new Springsteen recordings and was produced by Ron Aniello with Bruce Springsteen and executive producer Jon Landau. 

 Said long-time manager Jon Landau, “Bruce has dug down as deep as he can to come up with this vision of modern life. The lyrics tell a story you can’t hear anywhere else and the music is his most innovative of recent years. The writing is some of the best of his career and both veteran fans and those who are new to Bruce will find much to love on ‘Wrecking Ball.’”

 A special edition of ‘Wrecking Ball’ including two bonus tracks and exclusive artwork and photography is also available. Reserve your copy now at Bridland!

‘Wrecking Ball’ Song Titles (regular edition):

1.  We Take Care of Our Own

2.  Easy Money

3.  Shackled and Drawn

4.  Jack of All Trades

5.  Death to My Hometown

6.  This Depression

7.  Wrecking Ball

8.  You¹ve Got It

9.  Rocky Ground

10. Land of Hope and Dreams

11. We Are Alive

Leave a Reply

WordPress Themes

Photo Gallery

Log in | Wp Advanced Newspaper WordPress Themes Designed by Gabfire themes
mugen 2d fighting games
Wp Advanced Newspaper WordPress Themes Gabfire